If you are new to All Star Cheerleading, you’ll hear terms like Level 1, Level 2, Level 3, etc. What do those terms mean? Basically, the All Star Cheerleading Level Guidelines refer to the skill level attained by the Cheer Athlete in order to compete at that level.

For example, to compete as a Level 3 Cheerleader, the Athlete must be able to perform the stunts, jumps, and tumbling associated with that level.

We’ve added the following pages to help clarify what skill each level requires based on the USASF Guidelines.

All Star Level 1

All Star Level 2

All Star Level 3 

All Star Level 4

All Star Level 5


Leave a Reply